Getting to know Kamal. A little of me.

PicsArt_12-21-11.58.53.png

Hello everyone, my name is Kennedy Kamal. A lover of good food and big booty, yes. About the heading, okay, I'm a simple guy with basic desires, quite young and hungry, and ready to go wherever the hustle takes me. I love reading novels, watching movies, playing board games and basically doing most cliche stuff that extroverted introverts do. I'm a medical student, a writer, a blogger, a poet and a humble young man who with all these interesting titles is still trying to get rich.
Well, I Couldn't wait to join this community once I heard of it. They say it's the best thing that has happened to writers since Gutenberg invented the printing press. I'm Proud to be part of this steem family and I hope we get to know each other better. Expect great stuff from me and I promise to always do my bit to make the Family greater

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kamalkennedy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the steemit family @kamalkemmedy .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to like it here. I write several blog articles that may interest you.

Best of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Check Out My eBooks

Welcome bro

Love your introduction :-)
As to your desire to getting rich,
I trust there never was a better time for it as it is now.
Gosh, with crypto coins and blockchain, our opportunities for it are unlimited. One only needs the desire and of course, the needed time and efforts to get some basic altcoins knowledge.

From the time I wrote my own introduction posts ( which was not that long ago) until today, a lot has changed; my altcoin portfolio is growing nicely and I am slowly but surely becoming not a crypto click but a crypto trader :-)

I would like to get some advice on how to begin.
Thanks for the follow up too.

There is plenty of info online,
but in my opinion, the best thing what you can do is to get your feet wet.
Register in few exchanges, transfer there some coins (not BTC, the fees now are waaaay tooooo high , you will do much better to send LTC or ETH) and purchase few altcoins and start observing them on the Coin Market: https://coinmarketcap.com/coins/

And in meantime, start reading and start signing up for new ICO bounties (Initial Coin Offering free bonuses) and alike.

And here are some resources that maybe you will find useful:
https://pbg-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/global/pdfs/reports/Cryptocurrency-Quick-Start-Guide_jbs028.pdf

https://pbg-assets.s3.amazonaws.com/global/pdfs/reports/Most-explosive-crypto_eki746.pdf
(there is even about Steem Power in it, but I read that after I joined Steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80