Hello everyone, my name is Kennedy Kamal. A lover of good food and big booty, yes. Forget the dramatic heading, I'm a simple guy with basic desires, quite young and hungry, and ready to go wherever the hustle takes me. I love reading novels, watching movies, playing board games and basically doing most cliche stuff that extroverted introverts do. I'm a medical student, a writer, a blogger, a poet and a humble young man who with all these interesting titles is still trying to get rich.
Well, I Couldn't wait to join this community once I heard of it. They say it's the best thing that has happened to writers since Goternburg invented the printing . I'm Proud to be part of this steem family and I hope we get to know each other better.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kamalkennedy. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Great post man. Nothing wrong with big bootys lol. I'm a extroverted introvert myself so I'm looking forward to your posts. Oh yeah, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49