#First ever short vlog! Introduce myself! 👋-NEO/ANTSHARES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Vlog #101

Little introduction into the crypto world!

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you for the positive feedback! Many more to come,hope you have a blessed day. 👍

Yess neo/antshares has caught my eye too. Good looking out ;)

Oh it most defnitely has potential to be in top 5 on the coinmarket cap.
Make sure you get ahold of a few units before it surpasses that $100 mark ;)

That's great to hear you're learning so much about crypto and blockchain tech through Steemit, man! I just recently made a post about NEO and glad you got in at a good price!

You and me both spending all summer in front of the computer. :D

I'm so greatful that I came across steemit,otherwise I doubt i'd have stumbled across NEO so soon.I'll be sure to fly over to your blog and checkout your post on NEO,also seeing as you're an alt coin enthusiast you most definitely will be up to date with what's occuring in the crypto space 👍 Oh and trust me this digital age we're in is keeping me productive!me myself n crypto 😁
#following

Damnnn bro Nice Idea introducing these vlogs. keep it up!

Thanks for the positive feedback.Will definitely be consistent with these :)

yeah man you gotta try to

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kamalee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70