Hello. I'm Kal Izad and this is my introduceyourself post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 
 

Hello Steemit! I’m Kal Izad. I’m a writer and coach.   I’m on a journey and I want to share it with you.


Ok, enough about me la.


I want to talk about you. I want to teach you how to attract things into your life, using only your words. I want to share with you about the power of your mind. I want you to want less things, but a have more richer life. I want you to be a better man/woman/human.


Do good. Have fun.


Sounds good? Then let’s do this. But since this is an introduce yourself post. Here is some more information about me:

I’m a big fan of the subconscious mind and the powers of the mind. I’m also a Certified Law of Attraction Facilitator and have been teaching people how to attract more of what they want for the past 10 years. Actually I was one of the first people in world to get this certification.It’s been alot of fun and good learning and sometimes the results people get can be pretty amazing.


I’m also a hypnosis practitioner and do one and one and small group sessions. There are alot of misconceptions about hypnosis out there and I think it’s due to how the media portrays it in movies and tv. But it’s actually safe and has many benefits, among them is being able to achieve deep relaxation.


Location Independent Entrepreneurship , Minimalism and Podcasting


I group these all together because they are all related to each other. Location Independent Entrepreneurship or business is something that almost everyone is doing nowadays, whether they realize it or not. Just think about it, because of the internet and all the technology available now, you can be almost anywhere in the world and still get business done ( and make money).


They only thing now is that there is so much information out there that things can get overwhelming. The process of becoming location independent has lead me to embrace minimalism. Which means stripping down my material things down to the just the bare minimum. This is needed in order to travel and move about freely without being tied down. As a result I have gotten rid of alot of junk and clutter in my life. Starting with my clothes, I donated most of them and threw out the rest. Now I’m reducing stuff like CD’s, books and anything on paper . It was not easy starting out as there were some emotions tied to some of the stuff I owned, but I'm glad I pushed through and as a result felt a sense of relief and lightness of being.


So that leads us to podcasting.

So as part of all this, I’ve started a podcast where I interview some of interesting people I meet along this journey and share with you insights and experiences.


So I guess this is a work in progress and hope to share more things of value along the way. Thanks for reading!


Reply in the comments. I’d love to hear from you.


Stay tuned for more…


Kal Izad


Dateline: 17-Nov-2017 Location: Kuala Lumpur
Sort:  

Congratulations @kalizad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!

Hi saluton!

Hi Kal Izad, welcome to Steemit, I am also new and I think we can help each other. Luck

Hi and thanks for the support Maikol!

Hello back atcha

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks lopezdacruz!

Welcome onboard SteemIt @kalizad ☺️

Thanks Aaron!

welcome to Steem @kalizad ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks Arvind!

the first podcaster I'm following on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride :D

Thanks Allesia!

Welcome to Steemit @kalizad. :)

Thanks joannewong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00