HI Steemit my name is Kalina i just joined steemit today -- Join my Journey & see my passion!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, My name is Kalina and i just joined steemit today and i intent to post my stories and milestones while i am traveling


Let's talk about me first


My name is Kalina, I'm 18 years old, i do look like 14 but i am 18, i am just short, I'm not living in current place right now due to my dad nature of work, But we are currently at Hong Kong, So we are traveling alot, And i am happy about it, We are an adventurous family by nature, My mom used to be a blogger, My brother is kinda famous he is a youtuber and a soccer player, But ME? I LOVE MARTIAL ARTS or any other activities from boring to adrenaline rush, From reading to swimming,running,hiking,archery and clayshooting (clayshooting is good, seriously)


My Martial Arts journey:


It all started when me and my brother started taking Jiu Jitsu Classes, i was 8 and my journey in Martial arts started this day, I never liked it in the first place, But then i discovered Martial arts make me feel good and confident, i was a kid anyway, i never understand ed martial arts at this time.

I still even have my judogi!

Wing Chun


Currently i am learning Wing Chun, My Sifu Bennie Bosboom helped me to start my Wing Chun journey in Hong Kong one year ago

Wing Chun training is hard and tiring, That's a price you have got to pay!

But as long as i am beating up my brother then i am happy, Markian is sweet and nice, he was always encouraging and supporting me, he is my backbone we are really tide to each other, Markian is kinda famous, this is his youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi1ynaf3mWz-mgim7LvqjzQ

But my life is really not about Martial arts only, I am passionate, I like reading ALOT, (If anyone could recommend me a historical drama book i will be very grateful :) ) , I like to feel the wind in my face everyday, I like to get out of the house or the hotel everyday, i love to walk,explore,discover and anything related to curiosity, curiosity is what powering me to be adventures, I am not like any girl you knew.

this was just a little of my life, join me, join me in this life and get out of your house and blog your most beautiful moments that you are living, life is short, "get curious then feed this curiosity".

Sort:  

Can you post a link on your facebook account ? So we know that this is not an ID thief behind this account ? => https://www.facebook.com/kalina15/

You're dangerous and beautiful, like it

Thank you! (:

Welcome to steemit

I think it is a very attractive when a girl can stand up for themselves
interesting post and interesting life
good luck to you

very cute . upvoted,
but without verification (a pic of you holding a piece of paper with steemit written on it ) it will be tough to get it trending.

Surprised this has so few votes, it's a great intro. Welcome to SteemIt :-)

I loved your story. :)
Was very inspiring for such a young age!
Welcome to steem and best wishes to you, hope you have much success!

Aww THANK YOU! i am trying to figure steem out yet

Is the 2nd one crossfit?
Since you are into martial art , any chance of wing chun in HK?

Hi, I'm a bot you can ask for me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by the call:
BTC -> post the bitcoin price from Poloniex + Graph
ETH -> post the Etherium price from Poloniex
SBD -> post the SDB price from Poloniex
STEEM -> post the STEEM price from Poloniex
joke -> post a random joke
quote -> post a random quote
insult -> insult the person above your call
upvote -> upvote the post/article above your call
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44