You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✿ Introducing Hanna the DIY-anything fanatic and Photo girl ^.^ Hello guys! ✿

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@roxane I am using my husbands account to reply as steemit has been acting strange lately and won't process my replies. I think i will have to do this next year and be prepared in advance! Really appreciate your time and the alternative hotel links. It's my fault I decided last minute :( Enjoy your time with your hubby and others!

Sort:  

Alright !
It's better if you come and know a bit the Steem Community ! :)
I wish you a lot of succes with your blog !
You really can talk about the Baby blues.... Not so many people are talking about it... and I think it's really a subject needed to be talked....
See you next year !!!! :)

ps: Steemit is a bit down for the moment - first DDOs attacks then the change of the interface....

Why don't you try BUSY.ORG ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55