You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video]: “This is the future of how we share information!” - My Passionate Introduction (Rant) & Steemit + DTube Appreciation Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yo! Awesome post and a breath of fresh air seeing how you formatted everything to look neat and tidy! Rare. Welcome dude. I'm Kali and I've been here since September, still getting a hang of it. Always something new to learn everyday! Love your films. Inspiring as I'm also into shooting things (on cam)! If you have questions or just wanna exchange thoughts in posts later, feel free to comment anytime! Hope you have a great stay man. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, appreciate the kind words. I'm still working out some kinks and getting used to the platform myself lol (made a duplicate post by accident as I tried to edit this post, yikes!) They should really work on a "delete post" button. Anyway, thanks again Kali for the warm welcome and I look forward to connecting with you further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54