Hi everyone!

Hello steemit!

My name is Jakov and hopefully I will spend my time here teaching, learning and sharing my views on life, love, happiness, philosophy.

My goal is to radiate love and understanding in hopes that it will continue to vibrate in others hearts.

Live in the now, do not look back!

Thank you and I know we are going to have a good time together!

  • Jakov
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Means a lot @steemik ! Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @kalijakov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface! Appreciate it!

Congratulations @kalijakov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit! Best Regards ~Rindi Purnama Putra~

Thank you ridi so much!

Your welcome my friend.

How are you? Kalijakov, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @kalijakov welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thank you for the kind words @stanley888 ! It is true what you say and means a lot to me!

A new Steemian :-) hello @kalijakov I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90