#1 : Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey STEEMIANS !
I am Kajol and I am from Kathmandu, Nepal. I got introduced to this platform through my friends @aishwarya, @ayushijain and @mariashabbir .

Let me start by giving a short description about myself. I am doing interior designing course from Jaipur. I like travelling and listening to music. In my free time, I doodle and create stuff or else read novels. Apart from all these I also enjoy solving puzzles :)

Here's a picture of me with my diary which contains all of my little creative pieces. With this platform, I want to share or let you guys peep into my creative world :P

IMG_20171224_210757.jpg

IMG_20171224_211301_783.jpg

Before the year ends, I thought why not start something new. So, here I am to share with you all my artworks and look forward for the same. To sum up, a line from the first book 'THE SECRET' that brought interest in me to read novels. "Remember that your thoughts are the primary cause of everything".

'SAYONARA'

Sort:  

Hi khajol, welcome to steemit community.

Hii man welcome to steemit wish you best of luck !

Hi @kajolag "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Nice one dear friend, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

I sure will :)

Hey @kajolag!

Welcome to Steemit! I like that little piece of art of yours, maybe to show some others in the future? :)

Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

Kind regards!

Thanks...Looking forward for the same :)

Welcome to the Steemit family @kajolag, those doodles look really good, looking forward to seeing more of them!

welcome to steemit @kajolag, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steem pretty lady

Welcome to Steemit Kajol! Doodling is so cathartic. I love your doodle shown here.

Welcome kajolag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59