You're #Steemit right? Allow me to introduce myself. The name's Kaizer, Dr Kaizer. Nice to meet you. @ehmkannde made me ;) #Introduceyourself

I am a 24 year old 6th year medical student who does NOT adhere to or fit the stereotype, so throw it out the window already.
img-20171029-wa0009 (2).jpg
(On a fine sunday morning)

Every once in a while the monotony of medical school life must be broken and I use #socialmedia as a means to an end in this regard. A catharsis of sorts. #Steemit was introduced to me by @ehmkannde as an avenue to share stuff with the world. I have many interests hence my posts shall be from diverse areas depending on what tickles my fancy on the day, and hopefully will tickle yours. I am a Ghanain by birth and a German by ingenuity ...haha
img-20180123-wa0014 (2).jpg
(With my friend Ama during lunch break)

You can find me as @supreme_aladeen and Yobonzie Crispin Kaizer on #twitter and #facebook respectively. I have an ok following. I love sports, especially Football...some of you may prefer soccer. Messi is the G.O.A.T. but Zidane is my idol. Shawshank redemption is one of my favourite movies alongside the Mr Bones, The Godfather and Fight Club. I have quite a lot of movies i really like, mainly comedy, perhaps we will talk more about them sometime. I read a bit when I can. I am currently reading Pride and Prejudice. I basically like all genres of music, each one fits a particular emotional phase along the line.

img-20170915-wa0022 (2).jpg
(Work work work work work work...)

I am really big on family and love my friends and love making new ones too. All the time. People often find me to be laid back initially...do NOT fall for it. I am so crazy, positively ofcourse. lol. I always aim to leave something better than i found it, #Steemit will hopefully not be an exception. Not like I am leaving anyway.
img-20171231-wa0115 (2).jpg
(Family. Brothers Cecil(middle) and Christian(right))

img-20171230-wa0034 (2).jpg
(Mole National Park- Ghana)

I have said too much, pardon me lol. Now you know my bio is right. Anyways Hello #Steemit, I'm here, this is the moment we have both waited for. Lets have some fun.

PS: If you are in Ghana or ever visit , look for me, your friendly neighbourhood #KaizerMan.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :) Be sure to check out @steemstem if you plan on posting science stuff as well - Or just check out the posts under their tag #steemstem - I am sure you will learn a lot for your job there! Resteeming you for some publicity! Greets

Thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit @kaizerdr. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Doc. You are interesting! And you are welcome.

You're
Most very welcome into the steemit community. We hoping to see more of your interesting stuff.

Hi Man you look a bit like Farell Williams ;)

Well now I see a bit of it too. Lol
Not bad...

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Well hello there Julie, I would surely love for us to. You would have to take the lead as I am not so savvy on the subject of cryptos, Im just ok.
I will give you a follow.
Thanks.

I dont invest in cryptos yet but maybe in the future. I post crypto memes sometimes and crypto related blogs. I have followed you

I will definitely follow you. I love memes and we will learn about cryptos together.

Welcome here bro, I will have you introduced to the Ghanaian community soon.

Hey there, an Obroni here. Glad to see #SteemIt is finally getting the Ghanaian population it needs and deserves!

Oh Obroni
Hello there
Nice to see you have a bit of Ghana in you
Thanks

You are very welcomed doctor Kaizer. I do hope you enjoy your time here. I am Dr. Osman, 5th year, UDS Doctor of Medical laboratory science. Feel free to share your thoughts.

Nice
Let us link up some time
Thanks

Welcome to Steemit bro.. I have no doubt that you'll make it here.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79