Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1517674293252-1514734115.jpg
Good day steemians
Specially to all philippines steem community

All about me?

Im Megie Mariz Eras
27 years of old
I have 3 kids
I work as a merchandiser of Gardenia Philippine's
1517674499162-842232604.jpg
I love to travel..
1517674864691-1659194927.jpg
My big dream on in my life is to travel
In Paris..many people says that Paris is the most romantic place on earth.. And im so excited to go there someday
1517675144793-1445128553.jpg
This is my 3 loving kids
Sven,Kael, and Kaizer

They are my life and i love them so much

1517675349685-1549596287.jpg
The first thing comes in my mind about steemit.

Steemit is like a place that you can expose what ever you want..
You can share and learn and the same time you earn.
And i love it so much
To all newbie here like me...you got right choice for joining in this flatform..

Im almost a month in Steemit.
But its so hard for me because i have no idea how it works.

But even so...Im keep on posting even no one upvote but its ok.. Hehehe...

Big thanks to steemit community for giving me opportunity to join and to my friend @rickmark for inviting me and also to @surpassinggoogle for helping steemitph community we salute you sir.

Please don't forget to follow, reestem, and upvote..

More power Steemit
15176757034801997421863.jpg
#philippines
#steemitph
#untalented
15176757711682023132395.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there Kababayan welcome to steemit how are you? Good to know that you introduce yourself and hope you will be able to reach your dream of going to Paris. =)

Thnx kababayan i hope someday...tagal kanang hindi nag popost @purepinay..d kuna ksi nkikita post mo sa feeds ko heheh

3 kids summore.... seriously ....being mum is not easy ... welcome to steemit ya

Steem on!
Share from your heart.
I'm sure you will be fine.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much @steemgigger..i appreciate it..

Hi Megiewelcome to steemit, wow you have very charming children. I hope this platform will help you in your dreams going to Paris!. I know you will enjoy this platform because I believe that has a mother you already have so many experiences in life, and that you will be able to share it with us!

Keep Posting!

Love,
@micch

Welcome to this community! I hope you like it this adventure on Steemit, is very veri interesting. Cheers :)

Thank you..i hope so

Kabayan! Welcome to steemit!

Salamt kababyan @jvhon15...ang hirap pala nito akala ko madali lang heheh

search and learn more about steem. ako din still learning hehe

Megie, I'm Joey, and Paris is the romantic capital of the world.

Hi Joey..yes thats right..someday if god give me opportunity go travel there..it will be the best gift in my life..aside my kids heheh

Home and Paris is where the heart is.

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Thank you @spencercoffman for giving me a usefull tips...im your follower already hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85