my Life Story!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit, here's i introduce myself, as you might know i am new on steemit, but thought it was a good moment to make this post, on the beginning i dind't know what was this about so i never made it, now here i am,kaium.JPG

My name is Md. Abdul Kaium, i am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Bangla is my first language, and English is My second language. Now I am studying Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA or B.B.A.) in Human Resource Management. this is a picture where i studying...
ahsanullah-university-of-science-and-technology.jpg

this is the picture of the city where i live in...
dhaka1.jpg

and my favorite place..stm.jpg

i started writing here on steemit. i really love it, to share something in this way is awesome to me, write your opinion on any topic, and even have a reward, so hope you read something I've written.

i love to read, watch movies ,series and learn philosophy. my favourite shows are Game of thrones, breaking bad, westworld, how i met your mother, etc, favourite books hamlet, the monk who sold his Ferrari, the knight of the seven kingdoms, etc.

i love to do exercise too specially running and gym.

images.jpg

i like to blog and share good content, see daily things in a different way to make them more interesting, and get another's people opinion. So, i hope you liked it, if you have any question please ask, or let me know what kind of topics do you like. thank you !

follow me if you like it

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Thanks, for your suggesation. ( i will follow you & upvote, you can also follow me)

Hello Welcome TO #steemit @kaium99
Senang bertemu denganmu
Perkenalkan nama saya @adeba
Saya berasal dari #aceh #indonesia
Selamat datang di #steemit bagi anda yang ingin sukses di sini, saya juga menginginkan hal yang sama.
Saya juga baru di sini #Steem Masih Banyak Belajar dari Para senior.
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!
Silakan ikuti dan Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Terima kasih banyak semuanya

Thanks, for your upvote & suggesation. ( i follow you & upvote, you can also follow me)

Hello @kaium and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thanks, for your upvote & suggesation.

hi @kaium99.. nice to see you.. Congratulations on your registration. and congratulations on joining the steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I see you have the ability, and I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. the good work that can make the good produce. happy work and good luck.. (-:

Thanks, for your upvote & suggesation. ( i will follow you & upvote, you can also follow me)

Welcome to Steem @kaium99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, for your upvote.( i follow you & you can also follow me)

i think you long live on steemit on service there blog

A new Steemian :-) hello @kaium99 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for your commitment.

Great post! 👏🏻😄 Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thanks, for your upvote & suggesation. ( i will follow you & upvote, you can also follow me)

hi @kaium99. Nice to meet you here.

Thanks, for your suggesation. ( i will follow you & upvote, you can also follow me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39