My Name is Kaitlyn Jessica :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My Name is Kaitlyn Jessica :)



Oh hey it me




My name is Kaitlyn Jessica and I'm 16 years old. I currently live in Gold Coast, Australia with one of my older brothers and younger sister plus my Mum. The rest of my family live in a different state but i get to see them a couple of times a year. I have a huge passion for dancing, I've been dancing for over 12 years, I wouldn't know what to do without it, and if you couldn't guess I inspire to be a professional dancer. I am also just starting as a senior in school, grade 11. Balancing 5 days of school plus study, and 6 days of dancing I admit is pretty tough but thats why I'm here. I want to share my journey though my last couple of years of school while starting my career, as well as dance videos, beauty tutorials and general chats about how everything is going.





I cant wait to meet new people and share what I love.
Thank you,
Kaitlyn

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kaityj upvote :)

thank you :)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

thank you :)

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... ;)

Welcome @kaityj!

What kind of dance do you like the most?

I do a variety of styles but I have to say my favourite is lyrical :)

Lyrical dance is very expressive and not easy! Nice choice :D

Welcome aboard :-) It sounds like you're going to bring something unique to the platform. Thumbs Up.

I really hope so, thank you :)

Welcome Kaitlyn, @juicy-shark mentioned that you'd be joining us. :)

It's great having you as part of the Team Australia crew.

I look forward to seeing more of your work here on Steemit.

I'm very thankful for my brother helping me out, thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit, @kaityj! We have a lot of cooks, a lot of yoga fans on here, but very few dancers :) i think there is a niche there for you to exploit :) looking forward to reading your articles! Good luck!

Hi @kaityj. Welcome to steemit.
We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-07-02-18-and-the-team-australia-hard-fork

Welcome to SteemIt. Have a great time here :D

thank you :)

Hello kaitlyn, welcome to steemit, I follow you, ... Enjoy !

thank you :))

Welcome! :) I live in Brissy! Everything good is down the coast! Im thinking we could do a bris/gold coast meetup! Everyone is really support here. All the best here on your journey!

would love to get to know you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05