Hi, I'm Tom - I'm an entrepreneur and photographer who now lives in SpainsteemCreated with Sketch.

25311152_10156844582909008_1492421294881459696_o.jpg

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my introduction.

I'm Tom, I've been a photographer for over 15 years and as well as this I've also had a number of businesses in the UK.

I moved to Spain last year to enjoy life before I get old! The 300+ days of sunshine a year, the more laid-back way of life and living in such a beautiful environment have taken my passions to a new level. I feel so much more energetic, I love getting out of bed in the morning and going outside to the glorious, warming, enlightening rays of the sun.

I post about my off-grid life, my story, my photos and hope that I can connect with, interact with and inspire other people.

If you're interested in off-grid living, photography, Spanish life as an 'ex pat' please feels free to comment.

Sort:  
Loading...

From one photographer to another, welcome to steemit! This is a great place for photographers! Good luck and I hope you do well on here!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @kaisertom
Where are you exactly based in Spain?
Check out my blog if you want and follow.

Thank you. I'm in the hills near Callosa not far from La Nucia. Thank's i'll follow you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65