Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Nelson María. I'm new to Steemit. My interests are mainly what has to do with computers and cell phones, especially in operating systems. I really like using Linux in any distribution and I like to use Android, the most recent versions of course. I am ready to ask any questions about it. I like to learn and teach at the same time. I think that learning is something that is done as a team and knowledge can be shared. Thank you very much and I hope that what you read will be to your liking.nelson.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit,keep posting quality content

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

hi @kaiserman1979 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi, Nelson...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

@kaiserman1979 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Love your smile.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61