Greetings from a new member of Steemit Community v2.0

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A cheerful and a heartwarming HELLO EVERYONE! I’m Kai, 20 years of age, an aspiring civil engineer. I was born and raised in the Pearl of the Orient Seas - yes, it’s Philippines! I am currently taking up Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. My year level?-don’t mind asking. Charot! (Joke!) It’s my 4th year staying, fighting, and kicking in college.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

2017-19-12-07-28-26.jpeg

I am joining Steemit to share my interests. I am very fond of arts and crafts. Hopefully, I could find time posting DIYs and tutorials (which is really my plan). I am also into beauty, Photoshop, and photography. These are the few things I really enjoy and appreciate.

air dry clay.jpeg
Featuring my DIY Air-dry clay ref magnets.

drawing.jpg
Featuring one of my artworks.

When talking about my social life, I have plenty acquaintances but only a few of them are my close friends. My friends in high school are crazy, happy-go-lucky, and fun to hang out with. I am admitting that they really are the best people I’ve met so far. As I get older, my circle of friends became smaller. Is it still considered circle if we’re only four in the group? Or should I say box of friends? Charooot! (Joooke!) But this time, these people are the real ones. They are the most supportive and always there for me. They may not be the loudest and funniest friends, but these people are always there to guide me especially in pursuing my dream to become an engineer.

vs.jpeg
LEFT: High School Friends. RIGHT: College Friends.

I want to shout out my best buddy, my human journal, my companion, my crush, and the LOML (love of my life). We’ve been together for more than three years. He’s always there for me. He’s always at my side (left side, right side, inside, outside). Just kidding! He introduced to me this interesting site, Steemit. This guy also teaches me patiently in working my Steemit account.

2017-21-12-16-05-00.jpeg

I am a brand new member of Steemit Community. And yeah! I’m feeling a bit dumb in here yet willing to learn naman. So, any comments or suggestions would be very much appreciated. Thanks for reading my first post up to the end. See you on my next post!

WIN_20171221_21_29_27_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hello kai welcome to Steemit!Looking forward to your coming posts. I know you will love it here! Enjoy kabayan! 😄

Hi @dearjyoce! Yes naman! Mukang mag eenjoy ako dito. Salamat! ^_^

Welcome to Steem @kaideleon. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Wow love birds.. Welcome to steemit kabayan :')

Hi @giemijares! Thanks for welcoming me. :)

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @kaideleon!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians like you. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @omowunmi and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@omowunmi

Thank you @omowunmi for your reminding and welcoming me here. :)

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Welcome to steemit! What an active and interesting life you have.

Looking forward to your DIY posts; as I am novice DIYer.

I wish I could post a DIY as soon as possible. Thank you @goldendawne! :)

Welcome! This community is really nice and fresh, I hope you enjoy it :D
Keep it up with college! It may look like a long ride, but time flies!
See you around (:

Thank you @pk170! It's a long and rough ride. Feel free to resteem my post! :)

Nice to meet you. The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best!

Thank you @allesia for your warm welcome! Feel free to resteem my post! :)

Welcome to steemit Kai follow me @efetarhena

Thank you @efetarhena! I'm already following you. Feel free to resteem my post! :)

No problem dear happy to have you on steemit once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30