My Introduction :-)

Hello my new friends of Steemit!

I am a simple man who happens to know a great deal about the universe and what exists beyond this illusion.
I am from another place beyond time and space as all time and space is only frequency and vibration. Beyond
the illusion and the true councils of our founders. I come to teach you how to free yourselves and return home to
where you come from. I read the blueprint of your soul and can see your past lives and can connect you to your
star family. Here I am human living a human experience but I am also Arcturian teach true etheric technology and meditation.

Meditations and Readings are by donation.

12.jpg
I love you all!

Kah-Len Nezu

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! I'd be kinda of scared to know what my past lifes were like, I probably was a slug or something dumb.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hye wlcome !!

welcome to steemit @kah-len7, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome to steemit hope to gather some great insight from you, how would one receive a reading from you?

Most readings are through Skype: Kah-Len Nezu and you can email me to set up the time/date.. [email protected]

I host a radio show on Wolf Spirit radio and all of my recordings can be found on my site http://www.kah-len.com/recordings

awesome, heading over to check out your site, looking forward to learning enjoy steeming!!!!

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55