My First Post - Introducing My Self as A New Steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-02-01.26.17.jpg


English

Hello fellow steemians.
In my first post, I want to introduce myself first to the all steemians.

FB_IMG_1527880710368.jpg

My name is @kagura21, I live in kepri province, precisely on batam island, my job is self-employed in some fields, like buying and selling home and other trade. I know steemit from my friend from aceh, his name is muslem.

My hobbies are traveling, photography, cinema, karaoke and sports. I have traveled to Malaysia and Singapore several times since it is close to where I live.

FB_IMG_1527880412227.jpg

My motivation to join steemit, I see steemit different from other social media, from the explanation of my friend, steemit has many advantages than other socmed, besides I also want to join the community while developing my talent.

Such was my brief introduction that the seniors in steemit could help and direct me to develop in steemit.

Indonesia

Halo sobat steemian semua.
Pada postingan saya yang pertama ini, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu kepada steemian semuanya.

PicsArt_06-02-02.43.32.jpg

Nama saya @kagura21, saya tinggal di provinsi kepri, tepatnya di pulau batam, pekerjaan saya adalah wiraswasta dalam beberapa bidang, seperti jual beli rumah dan perdagangan lainnya. saya mengenal steemit dari kawan saya dari aceh yang bernama muslem.

Hobi saya adalah traveling, fotografi, nonton bioskop, karaoke dan olahraga. Saya sudah beberapa kali pergi ke Malaysia dan Singapura karena dekat dengan tempat saya tinggal.

Motivasi saya bergabung dengan steemit, saya melihat steemit berbeda dari media sosial lainnya, dari penjelasan kawan saya tersebut, steemit mempunyai banyak kelebihan daripada socmed lainnya, selain itu saya juga ingin bergabung dengan komunitas sambil mengembangkan bakat yang saya punya.

Demikianlah perkenalan singkat saya semoga senior-senior di steemit bisa membantu dan mengarahkan saya agar berkembang di steemit.

Salam @kagura21

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thank you for your caring

I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on.. Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome @kagura21!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @kagura21!

Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

@kagura21, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit kagura21. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for the support

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 7.14% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still useable.)

#haveaheart

Welcome to steemit @kagura21. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kagura21.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94