HI I'm Damian A computer geeg, entrepreneur, cryptocurrency fan, great cook and pleasure angler

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit community. Would like to underline what a great idea this is !! I'm really pleased to join such an amazing community.

I'm 22 years old computer science and business management, graduate located in UK.
I got into cryptocurrency market about a week ago and I'm very happy that I join such an amazing and fast growing industry (batter late than never)

My head is full of new amazing technology ideas that I'm trying to develop myself. Currently, I'm working an amazing fishing gadget that will help pleasure anglers in locating fishing spots and introduce new revolutionary fishing method.

Looking to meet people that think like me and are "doers" and are chasing their dreams by accutaly doing something in this direction.

Cooking is my biggest pasion, love making food for my friends and family and watch their reaction when they taste it. Got some of my special dishes that I will post very soon on steemit.

I will be writing blogs about fishing, technology, cooking and cryptocurrencies, if u would like to hear more from me follow me !

Sort:  

Hi ! Great introductory article :)

I will be making one soon too, thanks for encouraging me!

Thanks welcome to the community !

Welcome to Steem @kafcioo I have sent you a tip

Hello my friend, I wanted to take a minute and welcome you to Steemit.

I blog mostly about crypto and related things but lately have branched out into some more personal things.

If you need help there are resources here to help you, for ex. some of the things I have put up to help new people you can find and go down the rabbit hole by typing in

#Steemit101

--
Have a good day!!

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodmorning and I will do the same

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodmorning and I will do the same

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodaytraders and I will do the same

Welcome aboard, Damian! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @kafcioo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Damian! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39