Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, just a simple straight forward introduction.

intor steemit.jpg

First, my name is Khairul Jalie, lived at Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. I'm an art enthusiast, i love art visually, physically and Sound. Works in art industry as creative designer and silkscreen printer. Also in a band for my music passion, do photography for fun with friends, i love eating and traveling, play pc games and i read. Will post more about what i do soon.

How i know about steemit? Get invited to a session held here in KK City, by @nukchee & @darryljonesjr thank you guys.

Then @angeljames notify me about registration and @arjimi later tipping me on this first steemit posting, thank you boss semua!

Last, @angeljames told me to use right tags for an example #introduceyourself and #teammalaysia is the right choice for to use.

Thank you, chill and let's be friends!

Sort:  

Welcome kaey, I am glad you are in steemit! Welcome to the family of steemit! I am sure you will do well here and enjoy the platform! I am an art enthusiast as well and an Sr Art director in publication, so I know you well make good here! Come and join us at Steemschools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines there.

nice to see u here

Hi @kaey Welcome to steemit I @yusril-steem follow me. I Follow back & we can help each other!

Already following you. Your turn sir.

Thank @kaey

You are welcome

@kaey, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

hi @kaey Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you miss

The photograph they say sends a thousand message. i love your angle.. this is not simple an introduction.. its advanced for me...
i am very enthusiastic about your work here on steemit..
Welcome to steemit brother.. How is the fashion line going in malaysia...
I have an idea for you, i belong to the #dynamicsteemians server on discord for steemians, its a community for everyone around the world, helps minnows grow, teaches how to be better on steemit. it a cool server... i'd love to see you there
Click the image to join
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Things getting pumped since the general election coming, sir. For fashion line its great here in Malaysia, sir. Thank you and already join sir

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you, and will do..

@kaey, welcome to steemit.i have followed you
you follow me.@lovelu3650

Just follow you and check my post now. Thank you

Hi just upvotes your post. Please return the favour. Thanks

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43