IT'S NOT LIFE WITHOUT STYLE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am Kate Cajes a 19 year old born in the queen city of the south Cebu in one of the most beautiful country in the world Philippines. I am the 6th of the 8 siblings in the family and yes were a huge family. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧💕 I am a college student studying the field of Hotel and Restaurant Management.

MY YOUNG SELF

One of my interests in life are reading books. I started reading fictions way back on my sixth grade 📖 When I reached higschool, I read more of fiction books and even signed up on Book Club for 2 years 😊

IMG_5626.PNG

When I was in my junior year, I learned to enjoy sipping coffee and sharing stories and laughters with my highschool friends. Coffeeshops were our second home ☕️

IMG_5634.JPG

When I'm already in college, I took the field of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Yes, I have passion for cooking 🥘 On my freshman year, I did my culinary arts and baking also 🍰 I also studied Asian cuisine, cooking asian dishes 🍱

IMG_5629.PNG
IMG_5630.PNG

Last 2016, I also started to learn watching makeup tutorials. Which made me improved myself. I learned to beautify myself with make ups and sharing my ideas and techniques to some of my friends. I also learned skin care routines to maintain good skin most especially on our face 💆🏻

IMG_5632.PNG

My friends and I are such a great adventure seekers, and we always make sure it will be a blast and we always want to have fun. We also love going to beaches because Cebu is one of the best islands in my country. 🌊☀️

IMG_5631.PNG

WHAT MY INTERESTS MADE ME DO

There are so much to be grateful for, but I am very thankful that I am engaged with these hobbies and interests. This made me seek more of what's inside the box. I started going out and trying out new places to unwind, to eat good food. Good food gives you happiness, and happiness is good for our souls. I learned to cook good food, with love. I learned self love, making yourself beautiful and making the best out of it. I learned to be a risk taker, going on to new adventures forward, no turning back and no taking steps back. I believe that facing a new ones are better than looking back at the old ones. They no longer have place in our lives. The past is in the past and the best is yet to come.

WHAT WILL I SHARE?

To all of what happened in my life, to all that I have learned. I am sharing you all of my ideas and my experiences that you will surely be inspired and will give you life lessons. 🙌🏻

Again, this is Kate and welcome to my lifestyle blog! 💕 Food, adventures, places, beauty tips and more 🤗

I would like to thank steem it for approving my account! I am not expecting to be a part of this such amazing community and it's really an honor! 😍

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Loading...

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit @ kaet, God Bless.

Welcome to Steemit Community! :)

Good day! I hope you would enjoy it here. <3

Thanks for greeting me! Have a good one also ☺️💕

Oh thank you dear.

Happy new year my friend and welcome to steemit.
I'm glad you joined and would be happy to follow you ..
Have a good time and every question you have I would love to answer you ..
Note that there are robots here and you will be aware of it

Thanks for the help! Noted 😊✔️

welcome to steemit @kaet, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks for the warm welcoming! 😊

Heya @kaet

First of all, I welcome you to steemit on behalf of all the community members.
Wow, You have an Interesting life. By the way, we share mutual interest when it comes to books. I used to be addicted to boks while i was in 6-7th grade.

Hoping to see you draw miracles here at Steemit.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| Stay Connected ||

PS: Best wishes of new Year. 2018 has started to bring your surprises.

It's glad knowing we have similar interests! Thank you 🤗

Welcome to steemit ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80