Hello Steemit! Here to share my Passions and Health Journey!

Hi Everyone!

My name is Kaeleigh! I am very excited to join the Steemit community and share my creative energy! My message is to spread health and love to everyone I can. I am a vegan who is also on the journey of healing lymphoma cancer naturally! I want to share my lifestyle and experience with others to show that you can live alternatively to the 'norm' and thrive!

image2.jpeg

I am super passionate about health, detoxification, self love, spirituality, veganism, free form movement, minimalism, and more! I'm kind of a self growth junkie who is always eager to learn. I crave connection with like minded individuals and think this platform is a great way I can share myself:)

image1.jpeg

My ultimate goal is to provide people with knowledge and examples of how living healthfully and mindfully can be easy, fun and completely change lives for the better. I also want to share my experience with cancer to help others heal disease naturally and show that the so called deadly disease doesn't have to be so scary!

IMG_1543.jpg

jejeje.jpeg

I am not here to judge or push my views onto others. I am simply here to share and express in every way that my heart feels drawn to. I am really excited to share my content with this growing community! I feel like I can bring a lot of informative content and hopefully reach a wide amount of people with positive messages!

IMG_6976.JPG

Thank you for having me! I'm super stoked to share and connect

-Kael

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

your welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Plan on it! thanks:)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Good to know, thank you!

welcome! nice intro & pics

your beautiful, welcome :)

:) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42