Hello Steemit :)

Hello everyone,

I’m Kaelen Wolf and I'm another #unfucker from the community run by @daniarnold.

I live in Australia and my interests include psychology, spirituality, creative expression, and researching this weird and wonderful reality.

I like to write poetry because it helps me process my experiences, so I’ll be sharing some of that here, along with other random reflections.

I’ve been meaning to join Steemit for a few months, so thank you @daniarnold for giving me the push I needed to get on here. Looking forward to meeting new interesting people in this community :)

Here's an #Unfuckers song for your enjoyment!

I Didn't Fuck It Up by Katie Goodman

Sort:  

what make is your guitar? - cool post

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Yay, another #unfucker!! Glad to find you here :)

1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Congratulations @kaelenwolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha! I love it! You found the video they were discussing when they came up with the name for the #UnFuckers! I mentioned this in my post the other day! I didn't remember what the video was and I had not had time to go back looking for it! That's awesome you have it here! @daniarnold gave me the same nudge! :) Good to see you here! I look forward to your poetry :)

Forgive my ignorance, but what is an #unfucker? Sounds intriguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50