Hello STEEMIT!! My name is Kader Shahari, Maintenance Engineer at Canon Camera Factory at Shah Alam, Malaysia.

Hi, this is me & my wife. I'm Malaysian, an engineer, traveller & shortly I'm a Cat Lover :)

I have total of 5 cats in my house including the new one that I have rescued recently.

My friend recently contact me & tell that she heard some kitten making noise from her rooftop. She suspect it was stuck or something.

So, I went to her house. Found out there is 1 kitten stucked at the rooftop. Picture below taken at rooftop.

This kitten cannot jump down from rooftop & stucked there. It seems so terrified & scared. It run away from me & falldown to the pipe when I tried to catch it.

This kitten was stucked in water piping from rooftop. Then I tried cut the water pipe to resqued.

Unfortunately it was not there, I thought it was dead inside. Luckily, the kitten manage to walk out from the pipe direct to the drainage.

At last, I managed to resque it. Picture below is after take shower & I give some good food.

Now, this cute kitten got a new home. Say Heyyyy!!!

See you,
Kader Shahari

Sort:  

Nice setup you got there

Thanks yaa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42