Sexism

Thanks to @jerrybanfield for the heads up on this great platform at the time I did. I see this transforming our lives and also promoting the proverb that says, "one good turn deserves another" but I would rephrase by saying," one upvote deserves another" thereby making the world a better place for all. I'm a youthful Web developer from Lagos, Nigeria, I'm specialized in HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT, PHP....and still undergoing erudition. I'm a brother, father, mother, friend and that guy you can count on. I have other hidden talent which includes: blogging, meaningful conversation, singing in the bathroom, dancing to my favorite song which happen to change by the season but right now I'm jamming to Khalid's Young, dumb and Broke from his American Teen album, well I hope that changes after earning some $$ here. 🤓
I was reasoning ways of engaging you so I concluded on SEX because that happens to be something I find really interesting being the most natural Ecstasy I know of, although I stand to be corrected. For the sake of steemit, I would be sharing some sex experiences( good & bad), sex positions and their satisfactions, different girls body mass(athletic, average, slim, a few extra pounds or BBW(that's what I like) and how to satisfy them it. I hope to channel to other areas of interest as the spirit leads. Let's, #steemit guys! Adekunle-gold2.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kachi-kenneth, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you I won't hesitate to check your blog and I hope to learn from it.

Welcome Kachi-kenneth! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you, i just followed you and upvoted too.

Welcome to Steemit! Lots of great people here!

Yes there are lots of great people and I plan to be on the number too.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome in Steemit @kachi-kenneth”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70