Hello Steemit! I'm Kalina - designer, foodie, blockchain enthusiast - not in any particular order.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me introduce myself - I'm Kalina but my friends call me kikk (hence the nickname).
4.jpg
I've been a designer for more than 10 years - started as a graphic designer but now I'm mostly interested in UX/UI. I like doing sketches, listen to loud music and dance. I have recently found a new interest in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies. What makes these topics so interesting to me is the real chance for revolutionising the internet and why not changing the social status quo as a whole - very ambitious I agree, but hey - a girl can dream.

I cannot commit to a specific favourite topic yet. I might be posting about totally unconnected things. But one thing is certain - there will be blockchain topics, there will be design ranting, there will be chick-talk... Because that's how I feel and I hope many others could relate...

Oh, I forgot - kitties! I confess I'm a cliche in this way - cats are my kryptonite, or maybe the oposite of it because whenever I feel down all it takes is a kitty or even a picture of a cat (how can you not love the internet!!!) and my mood is instantly improved! :)

So that's me! Have a great day and see you soon!!

Sort:  

Hello kick. Welcome to steemit. One advice I would like to give: followers are continually on the lookout for great sources of information so u must keep up with the community and all will be great and rewarding to you. have a nice day

Hi @k1kkz

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to Steem @k1kkz I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Let's turn some loud music on and go crazy :) ... And yes the kitties :) ... 10 years haan ..hope to see some of your work in your future posts :) ..Welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks for the welcoming words... Followed :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hi Kalina, welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great time here :-)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit k1kkz!

Welcome to Steemit Kalina! Looking forward to your posts on blockchain and design. Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


Hello there @k1kkz and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51