Introducing @yuky to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


One of my fellow #Bitcuners, Yuky is a Korean friend that is part of the group and just re-started using steemit. She is very active and always involved with classes like dancing, entrepreneurship, investing and other different types. She is a total foodie, and likes being active with people around.

Yuky likes photography, writing, and also talking about cultural similarities and differences, she has been involved with volunteering groups and is very helpful when comes to organize events and keep projects going. I think she would be an excellent project manager.

If you enjoy reading about traveling, culture, food and lifestyle posts, you will have a lot of fun with @yuky.


JZA

About me:
Steemian, crypto fan, like to listen to 90s hip hop, and loves to chat about Linux Python and Free software. Runs a local Tech club in sunny Cancun, and enjoys hopping on planes and landing somewhere else.

Sort:  

I like that you are trying to help others on Steemit @jza.... but @yuki needs to make her own introduceyourself post for herself.... she's made no posts yet.

I know she said she was but I guess she didnt publish it right. But hey, @shadowmystjfh did...
https://steemit.com/me/@shadowmystjfh/quien-soy

Hey :( yeah finally did. writing is hard. :(
haha

just make a video and say what you want to write... it works the same.... still no introduction on your account.

Welcome here @jza !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks but you should follow @yuky

Welcome to Steemit, @jza!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome in great familly :)

Hey @jza, I will follow @yuky and see what she has. I actually just got my friend @demilee-fitness onto steemit and she could use a follow and some upvotes, she is a fitiness trainer if that interests you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48