Hello Steemit community

Hello everyone. My name is James and my wife is Monica. We are excited to start writing and sharing with this amazing community.butterfly.jpg

We are interested in sharing what we know about living a great life, being healthy and of course, money.
We look forward to reading other posts and experiencing this site.

Sort:  

Hello @jwsscott777! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thank you. We are working on your suggestion.

Hi and welcome to Steemit @jwsscott777!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

@jwsscott777, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, I wish you many successes, @jwsscott777.

Thank you. We look forward to seeing more photos.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi you are welcome to steem community

welcome to steemit james. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, we are excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65