I'm J WooX the SoapboX always taking red pills.steemCreated with Sketch.

I'm J WooX the SoapboX it is good to be here on steemit. I been on steemit since November 2016 but started posting more in the last couple of weeks. I call my self the SoapboX cause I'm willing to speak out and stand up for the things I believe. There are some things that have shape viewpoints. I always have been a person seeking for truth, understanding, wisdom. I group in the age of pre Internet so any learning outside of school was found in libraries and book stores. I enjoyed learning and finding out that I'm not that smart, that the world, the universe is vast place. My ideas have been shape by being a Christian and libertarian. The two ideologies go like a hand in a glove. I believe all Christians should be libertarian cause that is part of the teachings of Christ by loving your neighbors and even ones enemies. It is not right to aggresse against others even for so called go reasons.

I have poetry/rap cd called Black Man, Red Pill part 2. This cd gives people a glimpse of my thoughts. The entire cd will be in this post. Thank you stremit family.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit ! if you need any help come here @talharai
and donot forget to upvote .have a good day

Welcome to Steem @jwoox1991 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit !

Hope you really enjoy your time here. Great first post.
I've up-voted and will follow all your posts.
Hope you follow me too.

Welcome to Steemit @jwoox1991!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35