Whats Up Steem Community?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Jamie. I go by Jwiggly online. This name was giving to me by my father who said I wiggled all over the place as a toddler. It kind of stuck throughout the years. I've been wanting to start a steem account for awhile and finally have a chance. I hope to promote as much as I can to the community through my experiences. I'd like to talk a lot about health from my point of view as a person who has been diagnosed with Celiac disease. You know? The gluten free diet that became a fad not too long ago!

I've grown throughout the years of my philosophy. As a young college kid I became a Libertarian activist. I promoted ideas that I learned from Dr. Ron Paul himself. As time has gone on I've seen the corruption of Government. I used to think we could change the idea of within the system, but now I absolutely have come to the conclusion that it is nothing more but a parasite on humanity. Thus being said, I'm running for office as a Libertarian in 2018. Oxymoron, I know. I am a self proclaimed Voluntaryist at heart and preach the free market as a Anarcho-Capitalist. I do believe the market has more peaceful means of solving our problems. This is why I love the idea of the Block chain and these crypto currencies.

I love spending as much time with my family. They are the reason I want to be here and make the world a better place. I try to spend as much time outdoors and at the beach. Being around like minded people keep me in a state of happiness. I'm so excited to be apart of the steem community and I hope that I can bring about great content.

Much Love and Peace, Jamie AKA Jwiggly.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jwiggly !

Thank you very much!😊 @mallorca

Welcome to Steem @jwiggly I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @jwiggly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @jwiggly I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @Jwiggly its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you! I'm looking forward to making great friends!

Good post :D
Followed you now
You can follow me as we'll be friends

Thanks for your post! Welcome to Steemit. Check out my stuff and follow me if you want to build community! See you around!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem. I really dig the introduction and am thankful that @jwiggly

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Jwiggly ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44