Introducing Myself: Startup Investor and Avid Traveler

Hi Steemians,

Excited to introduce myself and join the Steem community! Thanks to the generous and patient @unlockrs for getting me up and running here.

I'm the Head of Platform at Corigin Ventures, an NYC-based Seed-stage VC fund investing in the founders defining the future of daily living. We get to work closely with great companies that touch the lives of many people, and I'm thrilled to be a part of every founder's journey. I'll be posting a lot of VC-related content here, focusing on founders, leadership, wellness, and my lessons learned as I build our VC platform from scratch.

Before joining Corigin Ventures, I graduated from MIT Sloan with my MBA. I'm an avid traveler, have studied abroad in Spain, Italy, and the UAE, and worked in Uganda and Haiti.

IMG_2342.JPG
Overlooking Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Thanks for joining along here in my personal and professional journey!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! So glad you're here!

Welcome to the fun!

Welcome to Steemit, definitely interested to hear what you have to say. VC and Startup culture has always fascinated me.

Welcome!!

Welcome to the community!!! Xoxoox

Killin the game

Welcome to steemit!
I love your hair 😊

Keep STEEMING!

Thanks, @iwanderela!

Welcome to the site!

This platform is truly amazing you are lucky so keep on posting and welcome to steemit. =)

Welcome to Steemit!

Out of curiosity do you do any VC working in the Cannabis Industry? I am working for a tech start-up that has developed a garden monitor system. You may be interested.

Anything that touches the end consumer is something we would look at!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95