My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,my name is Jeffery.King Jeffery Abraham Olaoluwa in full.I'm crossbreed.My dad is Igbo,from Anambra while Mom's Yoruba,from Lagos State.I am 21 and still schooling.University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) to be precise.
PhotoGrid_1510163606957-1.jpg
me

My interest includes;
Firstly I'd like to acknowledge that I'm a music freak.Christopher Edwin Breaux and Jeffery Lamar William freak.I deal in Foreign music.I'm so in love with searching the meaning behind music lyrics.been into this since 9 so you should know it's music all the way.
d0e4275f-7138-4f87-b26f-2d8be56e48db.jpg
story of my life

My hobbies include;
Travelling,meeting musical people and making money (as in who doesn't want that?)

How I got to know about Steemit;
A friend from Facebook,Amanda,introduced me to it..she just updated her status about Steemit and I did the rest and voilà,here I am.Screenshot_2018-01-20-12-23-12.png
proof

What I plan to add to Steemit;
Anything that can help me make a living like posting meaning behind music lyrics and musical quotes etc and bringing in real people who can't make ends meet.

What I'd love to achieve;
Happiness.Money and Freedom at it's neutral level.

Question I have about Steemit?;
I've got a great backup for that.shoutout to STEEMNAIRA NEWBIEA/FAQ for that.

Thanks for your audience
#lovepeaceandjvff

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70