Hello there, steemit community! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Let's give steemit a try! :D

My name is Ju, I'm a guy from Bavaria in Germany and after long consideration I've decided to share some of my thoughts and pictures of my region here with you on steemit. Furthermore I'd like to write some special blogposts about some beautiful places in southern germany.
moi.jpg

Some short facts about me:

  • My hobbys are photography and sports, for instance bouldering and calisthenics (as a beginner :D) so be prepared for some posts
  • My favorite movie genre is science fiction (what a nerd :D)
  • Currently I'm studying engineering, which is really time-consuming but also interesting
  • And I'm a music enthusiast but I'm not into listening to a specific genre rather enjoying different ones

For my first post:

Firstoff I want to say that my post will stay in english because the majority of this platform can understand it.

WFGerats2.jpg

These Photos were taken in Gerats, a small local community, in the Allgäu, Germany. It'a place with beatiful nature and an really peaceful atmosphere which is perfect for relaxing after a long day at work. In general the Allgäu has a lot of astonishing and well hidden places to offer, which are only waiting to be explored. For the future I hope to show you some more of them on my blog!

WFGerats.jpg

Here you can see the a astonishing longtime-exposure of the waterfalls in the forests. For the pictures I use the Sony a6000 camera, because well that is my only one right now and I think it does the job right for its compared low price.
These pictures were captured in the late summer 2017 and they were the result of a spontaneous daytrip with a good friend of mine.

I hope that I've aroused some interest ;)

So stay tuned, JW

Sort:  

Willkommen @juwaview 🙃
Noch jemand aus Bayern, cool!
Falls du ein Profilbild von Instagram nehmen willst kann ich dir meinen Post empfehlen!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
Bin dir mal gefolgt!

Super Blogpost und dankeschön :). Ja mal schauen wie sich das entwickelt mit Steemit in Deutschland :D.

Welcome to Steemet.
A few years ago I was in the regions of Bavaria. Very beautiful views, it's lovely there.
I have a family in Wertheim and visited them a little while visiting.
Greetings from Kalisz in Poland.

Yes, Wertheim has a lot of beautiful old fashioned buildings to offer, in german they are called "Fachwerk Häuser". Thank you for your comment and greetings back.

Greetings dude and welcome to steemit

Thank you dude!

Find ich cool ;) Mein Follow hast du auf jeden Fall

Danke dir :)

welcome to steemit, keep posting :D

Thank you, I will :D

Welcome to Steemit @juwaview!

I follow you for read us ;)

Hey, juwaview! Those are some nice longtime exposure shots! You are a music enthusiast? Are you also doing music, meaning will you upload some content? (Friendly) greetz from Franconia. ;)

Thank you :). No, sadly I have not learned to play an instrument or creating beats yet but we will see what the future will bring. :)

Great! I'm looking forward to it! Greetz!

Willkommen auf Steemit Ju! Super Fotos. Grüße aus BaWü :)

Dankeschön und Grüße zurück :)

Welcome to Steemit! Ju, you take awesome photos buddy. Look forward to seeing more! :)

Thank you, I appreciate it a lot :)

Welcome to steemit dude. very beautiful pics u have done! i followed you! im excited to see more! Where exactly did u take the pics? you said u have done with your friends a spontaneous daytrip :D

Thank you for your comment :) I have taken the pictures in Gerats in the Allgäu region in Bavaria in Germany. :)

Very nice! Im from bavaria :D do u also come from germany? :D

Ja, ich komm auch aus Bayern :D. Sehr cool, Ich lass dir mal ein follow da :D.

Coole Sache! :D mein neuer post is online, würd mich über dein feedback freuen :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59