hello steemit A small introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, steemit friends, today I want to join and introduce my friend, may my steemians friend support and help me, my name is Jasmine, I was born in Saint-Petersburg 19 March 1991 help me and teach me here probably with my arrival this you Can be entertained,


I am majoring in IT. My dream is to be one of the most successful people in the steemit.
Thank you very much.

May I in steemit be as successful as you guys hope
Thank you to steemian for accepting me. Please cooperate
Thank you

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Welcome! Glad to have you here. I wish you great success!

welcome to steemit ... u look v young though

Welcome I am new as well and i wish the best of luck and always remember to just have fun and try new things .

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

A welcome to you.
Though I have a suggestion. Since your post is not related to China or in Chinese language, I'll suggest you remove the cn tag because people may take it as spam and flag your post which will affect your reputation.
All the best on this platform.

Id theft

!cheetah ban

Congratulations @juwala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47