Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings
Good evening steemit friends all, how's it going? I'm fine all right.

C360_2014-03-30-08-17-19-102_org.jpg

Well, introduce me Juwaini (23) a graduate engineer from an aceh origin university. Who once studied at Vocational High School (SMK) majored in automotive engineering
Now I live in the area BIREUEN, acheh Indonesia and now I opened his own workshop with loan capital from one of the successful entrepreneurs pursue the field of automotive.

In learning otomnotif I much trouble one of them checks, where when checking to experience this damage, but when the demolition was wrong.

Then I met one of @azman's old friends who shared the experience of sharing in steemit so he found many friends from outside aceh to abroad who were able to solve his problems, so I was interested to join steemit.

So my short story when there is a shortage please understand because this is my first post, comments and inputs I hope from all friends.

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit!

I hope to see more!

Please check my blog also! and don't forget to follow.

yes, thanks for the comment

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top 3 Affiliate Marketing Payment Methods

thanks for the comment
I will try to be a good writer and useful for the reader.

thanks for the youtube article link

You're welcome! I hope the videos help you out. Feel free to share them on your other social media accounts. This is a great way to get your friends interested in Steemit. Then they can join and will start following you. Great way to get loyal followers fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42