You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing of a poor Ukrainian trader who became rich :) Not very rich.

Hello @xeo, welcome to the community. I am interested in your story especially the learning curve of trading. I always wanted to trade but I'm afraid because I feel like Im not good at it. I've seen a lot of people who are successful in trading and wanted to somehow be part of it. I hope you can teach me few of your strategies.

Sort:  

How did you know that you are not good at trading? Have you tried to trade? It's not as difficult as it seems!

The best strategy in the cryptoworld is buy and hold. But the margin trading is very dangerous! Be careful!

Few years ago, I did tried on forex hoping that somehow it will change my life but unfortunately, it went the opposite. I lost all that I invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48