Sort:  

hi you need steemDollars

I have 0.200 sbd sbd
.I send you 0.100

Yes I see Wow thank you 👍👍 you make me so happy now, I'm new one 😘😘😘 Thank you

Send it to BOOST in your 6-day old post.150 sbd and 100 steemPower come back

not me. but add the names I gave you as friends. @burrock- @okuzoldi
they will help you. a - @ atli is the best of it.

@justynatina : if you accept be my wife. I want to fathers of your childrens

you can train them in religion and language wich want you

Hi, it's nice of you but this not work like that, children need to accept you not me and it's more complicated as you think,

I accept everything

Do you have a facebook? I want to talk to your kids.

@justynatina ; @steemiterturk sad me send Steem for you . I transfered toy
you 0.057 steem :)

Great post! Thank you very much for sharing! I'm upvoting and following! I'm looking forward to more of your posts! Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Hello @extraterrestrial thank you for following and upvote please check my blog maybe you will find more interesting posts,

Follow & upvote👍

Hey! First of you look absolutely grogeous! Great post will make sure to check out your other blogs! Upvoted and Followed. If you could take a look at my channel, would highly appreciate it!

The fact that you look good can promote you here :)

Can you help me with that I'm new one and I hope I did good for now 😇😇😇

You do a good job and post original content, people like it.
Someone like you we need here, join if you want:
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/

Thank you, i have enough groups, they are active but nobody almost give vite back so I offer my facebook to vote on eachother posts just add me to friends and send link with post to vote and i will send mine it's my #facebook join and help me I will help you.
https://www.facebook.com/szylobrytka

Cute,hot and dangerous! I upvoted 😉

Hmm 100% right but there is more about me, what people don't know 😃😘👆

welcome to steemit @justynatina, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01