Sort:  

Nice switch from FB to steem now you are a shareholder of the decentralized social media platform steemit not only a user that win nothing from FB profits.

Yes, true, and thank you. I have on fb a lot of followers so it's time to bring Them all here 😊

Oh @damarth you just said it well in a very small sentence. Steemit is the happening for everybody

Hi there 😊 Feel free to follow me @justynatina and upvote. Cheers 😋

welcome @justynatina ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steem @justynatina. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

😉 hey thx I just start still learning ☺

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Hey there welcome I hope I will have fun 😉Feel free to follow me and upvote. Cheers 😋😚😘

Nice to see you. Let's follow each other.

Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey there welcome 😉Hi there 😊 Feel free to follow me and upvote. Cheers 😋😚😘

Welcome to Steemit my Friends.
Hope your enjoy :)

Hey there welcome 😉Feel free to follow me and upvote. Cheers 😋😚😘

Welcome ! im sure you will love the platform, and the community !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35