Hey, Tina send positive energy 😍😍

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends stay happy. I know sometimes it's not easy and it's hard..... But you can always smile it's free!!!

Screenshot_20171206-094221.jpg

I'm polish girl 🇵🇱🇵🇱 living in Holland close to Amsterdam. This year I will become 33 😎😎 But it's only number I don't feel like it 😉😉👏👏

20170512_190145.jpg

People say I don't smile enought but I will do my best to change it.

20170824_112220.jpg

What I do in Holland? I organize polish party's in few area's of Holland. 🇵🇱🇵🇱
It's work but I treat it like a hobby. I love it!! I love to see people enjoying at party, having fun, dancing, get crazy - positive.

Me- as organizator, I also have fun with public they are my friends I stay very close to them all, my social media platform it's big on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt

20171011_090705.jpg

I love good music, when I dance in just close my eye's and enjoy with sound around me, I don't need nothing more 🔊🔊🔊🎵🎶🎵🎧🎼

20170913_103624.jpg

I could write, and talk about my hobby all day long it's passion 😎
Sometimes it's not so much people coming but sometimes I have full party and I let people come in....

Up and down but still in buisness it's already 3 year going.

received_1577449619003694.jpeg

Stay busy and positive
With love Tina 💖💖💖
#Upvote , #Follow, #Comment, #Resteem
Thank you for your time 💋💋

Sort:  

your life. this is a life. my life is not even my life or with me.

This is also your life, your boss of your own life😁 make it happy funny and bisy but in way how YOU like it. Enjoy even in small thing and then they will grow to big things #Stay #Positive my friend 💋💋💋

Thank you @steemitgirl
I will follow you with pleasure not so often this happen 👌😘😇

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very nice and sexy @justynatiana

Thank you feel free to check my blog deeper 🤗🤗

welcome to steemit @justynatina, make the usual thing extraordinary. You are beautiful and sexy lady, good luck.

Hmmm thank you for your comment please don't be shy and follow me 😁

Excellent publication. I love your beautiful eyes.

¿Por donde los enlazamos para conversar?

Sorry I speak only polish, dutch and English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64