Hello steem world!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1494255136590.jpg

Hi everyone, my name is Ebikake Justin Zidi and I'm a Nigerian student of Civil engineering in the University of Africa Toru-orua (UAT). I was privileged to be introduced to this forum by @skiwwz a childhood friend of mine, for which I am grateful. Being here now I would like to show the world what I've got to offer because although I love enginneering my true passion lies in music Sports and poetry which is Some of the many things I have to offer to this forum. I also love art and basically just choosing to enjoy the sweet side of life which is way too short to waste time dwelling on the negatives.. Let's have fun here on Steemit too. I'm happy to be here and I can't wait to start expressing In this beautiful forum. Thank you and I hope you're all pleased to meet me as I am you...

PS.
Special thanx to @skiwwz, @emehuru, @bhoa... You've been very supportive

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to steemit Justin

Participating in contests is one way to have more fun and earn more steem, goodluck!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thanx.. I'll do my best

Welcome to steemit buddy, you will surely gonna enjoy this platform, it will be fun spending time here.
Upvoted for participation in DEFINE THE WORLD, next round is up so see u there 👌
#untalented @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @justinzidi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome bro

Yeah, welcome to steemit

Welcome to the Fam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41