Hello friends!

Hey new friends, I'm here on Steem!

14040188_10153879826366309_3280504528819853234_n.jpg

I'm a family-man nerd. I have a beautiful wife and daughter, and I spend my free-time reading Marvel comics and watching superhero TV Shows.My nerdiness ranks:

  1. Marvel Comics (Ironman #1)
  2. Star Wars
  3. Superhero TV Shows
  4. Superhero Movies
  5. Media/Technology

avengers cover.jpg

For work I've got a few irons in the fire. My day-job is working for IT Support at a University. On the side I run the blog and resource Church Training Academy and I freelance web design for small businesses and churches.

Macbook Website Mockup.jpg

I'm excited to be here and be a part of this community. Let's do this!

Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @justinnava

Nice to meet you too!

Enjoy your Steemit journey!

Welcome to steemit @justinnava. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here.

Congratulations @justinnava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46