Justine

IMG_20170927_093002_HDR.jpg

Hi I'm Justine from Philippines currently studying as 4th year college in NEUST. I love music and I'm also playing Dota2. Follow me and I'll follow you.

Sort:  

Hi justin... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

Hi give me the link.

To what...
My steemit page is @abdullahkhattak.
And fb page is simple , write "steemit global community"

Nice to meet you, @justinestreamer! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48