Brief introduction about me the future of steemit community.steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170617_194456.jpg
finally managed to create account to Steemit community! My friend advised me to do this for quite a long time now and during the Christmas holidays I finally made it happen. I guess I’m a member of the Steemit now.

Something about myself: my name is Amaechi Justin and I’m 21 years old, I live in owerri nigeria. I’m not active to use social media applications such like Facebook or Twitter, but this could be the thing for me. Not last and not least, I’m a big fan of all sci-fi and fantasy series such as Star Wars and Stargate. Game of Thrones is maybe the best story so far.

The reason why I decided to join Steemit is mainly because I find this to be a good way to get familiar with cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrencies are relatively new area and I have no experience of this at all, even though I’m an enthusiastic investor in other areas. So far, I have invested around some money in stock markets and other. Now, I have decided to expand my knowledge to where so many has not gone before.

That was a short summary about who I am. Feel free to ask me any question or just say hi!

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to enroll into free post promotion.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13