Hello Steemit and all who inhabit it!

So yesterday thanks to a reddit post I discovered this curious site, where I can add articles and writte about several topics I find interesting and HEY maybe make some pocket money, who knows? So obviously I was like "Sign me in, what are we waiting for?" And here I am, my name is Rafael, Im from Venezuela and I hope I can add articles that you find interesting and be an active member of this growing community.

18679af0f2ec323b84df8e301032ebd5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here. Expecting great things from you ;)

Thanks a million, I will try!

Bienvenido Hermano! al igual que tu soy nuevo en la comunidad con muchas expectativas! Saludos

Gracias chico, se aprecia :D

Hey Rafael, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks, thanks :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51