Introduction post


There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved. Hello lovely people of Steemit, I go by the name Tweneboah Koduah Justice but I love it when you call me Jay. I am 22 years of age and will be 23 in August. A Ghanaian from the central part of Ghana Cape Coast to be precise. I am a student of Ghana Technology University College pursuing a degree in procurement and logistics. We say reading seriously kills one's ignore and to avoid being ignorant and think outside the box, i read a lot. I love watching movies,playing pc games , listening to music thus hip-hop to be precise but i love Adele too. Three days today i was introduced to this platform by @desmond41 and he took his time to explain how the system works and i really took it to heart. Upon further research of Steemit, I realized and got to know that if you want the best platform that really appreciate what people write or blog about what they think or experience around themselves, its got to be Steemit. And steemit being this lovely do not only appreciate what people blog, Steemit community full of people of love and fun gives you votes which you get to earn in the long run. With joy and excitement I want to say hello to all the existing and new members of Steemit. I pray and hope we get connected with each other very soon. Steemit!!! Blog, Upvote,Earn!!!!!

Sort:  

wecolme and follow my blog

Thanks i will certainly do that

Hey Jay, welcome to steemit. I can tell from what you wrote that you’re an open, authentic person. Keep that attitude and you’ll do great here. Have fun! By the way, here are some tips that helped me get started here. See you around, @lilyraabe

Thanks Lily i really appreciate

welcome! to the steem room!

Welcome, have a lot of success! @justicekoduah

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

thanks. will follow you too

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool and smart and caring.

Well welcome to the community bro, how nice of you to join us, we hope you can share with us the things you love.

Welcome on board this great community
Looking forward to a great network@justicekoduah

Hope you stay for a loooong time and earn all the earnings there is to earn.

What PC games do you play?

Fifa, call of duty, Ghost recon and a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36