You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Viuly | Our VIU Token Pre-Sale is HAPPENING NOW for the NEXT 4 days | (Bounty Program info)

Hey Wait a minute!!

"You, Yours..."
Please don't refer to me in any way to be associated with this project.

I simply asked for proof before you go on a rampage scam accusation...

Your advisors are listed against their will. Some of them have sent you notices to remove them from your website.

That is concerning and a big red flag that I am checking into right now.

You have paid shills creating fake impression of activity.

Yup, that is more than obvious

Last words: Your probably right, but it's best to present evidence firsthand. In my first opinion, it seemed reasonable that users supporting view.ly would be upset of a competitor posting on Steemit, which as we all know, has shown great feedback for that project. But that is some pretty damning evidence to check into.
Once again: I'm not supporting Viuly.com and neither am I supporting View.ly so I'm completely biased in my opinions

Sort:  

I apologize for addressing you as part of the project. So far, the only responses we got were from the people affiliated with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94