MY UNTOLD STORY

Hello Steemit Family, I, Lynce Angel J. Cuesta is very much happy for giving me the chance to be part of your family. And as a new member, let me give you a glimpse of who is Lynce Angel J. Cuesta.

I am currently studying in one of the University in Mindanao, Philippines which is the Mindanao State University- Iligan Institute of Technology and I am taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education(major in Chemistry) and I'm gonna be a teacher soon in God's will. So yeah, before, I really wanted to be a nurse but found out that I am scared of blood and anything that is related to medical stuff then during my high school while volunteering to be a tutor, I do realize that teaching is fun, imparting your knowledge to students, to the one's who needs it is really an amazing experience. Then I believe that it is my calling, to be a teacher. And so before I forgot, I am 18 years old, turning 19 this coming March 15.

I will always remember how happy kid I was before my allergies comes to life inside my body. Funny it is but I do have lot of allergy; allergy in egg, in too much sweat while doing outdoor activities and playong , and too much eating of bread or any food that contains a gluten and yeast. This allergies that I acquire really did a big impact to me as a teenager, my movements are limited and become a picky eater which I am not used to that leads me to have a low self- confidence. And right now, my happiness is staying at home, read some books, watch action movies and korean dramas. Sometimes I go swimming with my classmates since I it an outdoor sports that can't make me sweat all day.

As a college student, and a first hand experience, college really will make you feel and experience the heaven and hell, and comes to a point of giving up but then you know you can't. In times of hell days, I always told myself, just give yourself a break but don't you ever give up, you've made this far in your life and you know you can go more far than this, and remember all the goals in your life and your family who always support and who always believe in you.

So this is me saying, live the life you wanted because life is a choice, you are who you are because of the choices you made. And I choose to live bringing this rare oppurtunity that you have given to me my #Steemit Family!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..You are looking so cute .. Best of luck

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi Lynce angel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to Steemit Lynce Angel wish you best of luck!!

Hi @justgelan Welcome to Steemit.

Hi @justgelan welcome to steemit. Hehehehehe follow back po

Welcome to steemit!!! Looking forward to reading more of your posts!!

A fellow IITian :)

Heyyyy @justgelan, welcome to the platform! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48