Hello Steemit! I am Eugene

Introduction)

Finally, my account was verified and I can become a part of this community! I'm very glad to introduce myself to you, so let's go)!
Me)

I'm a simple guy from small Ukrainian city (population 280 thousand) who moved to the capital of my country, to enter the university when I was 16. Now I am 19 and I study in university of construction and architecture, to become a highly qualified engineer ;). I learned realy hard to do it. Hobbies I develop in different directions. In different parts of my life I was engaged in different kinds of sports, like swiiming, bicycle riding, athletics and even boxing). I am music lover. Now I listen jazz, blues, electro music. Also I love traveling. I was in several Ukrainian cities.Безымянный21312331312231.png
I'm near the Black Sea in Odessa Безымянныйцукцуцуцукцк.png
Our friendly company riding across Cherkassy

But one day I was surfing utube, and I saw an awesome vlog of my favourite utuber, in wich he visited Budapesht, Hungary. I was so inspired by his video that I told myself that I would definitely get there. So i found the way how i can get there, and you can see that photo) Будабудабуда.png

Final part

I want to discover something new, and give what I have. It's cool that I found steemit. Lets have good time here together! You also can check me in instagram @jenya.bilan

P.S: It is my first article in English)


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Eugene :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @justeugene!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Prevyet, Eugene. ya tochna Lyooblyoo tvoye strana a tozhe zheel tam neskulko lyet nazat...na Luganskye.

Welcome! It is very nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions please post them here and I will try to help, if I can. Good luck!

welcome!!!! I heard Odessa is such a wonderful place!!! I hope one day asap I will visit it. Ps, we are neighbours, I am from Romania. Good luck on Steemit!

Greeting @justeugene. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42