I think it's time: Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I have been thinking a lot about this lately. I wasn't ready to introduce myself on Steemit since it is impossible to delete something. But I have trust in this platform and it isn't any different from a Facebook or Instagram. That's why today I decided to finally introduce myself. I know it is strange that I am doing this a little bit late... but I just wasn't ready to do it before.
Anyway, Hello!

IMG_7303.JPG

My name is Daan, I am a guy from The Netherlands and I am in college now.
I have been busy with cryptocurrencies now for about 4 months and I believe that even though it is still in it's infancy, cryptocurrencies are going to be the future. On this blog I will be posting about my biggest passions and as you probably already noticed by my other blog posts that are cryptocurrencies, food, pictures that I have taken and Steemit related posts. I haven't posted much about one of my biggest passions yet, but I do plan to do that more often: Sport. So look out for more sports related posts in the future! I hope that the followers I already have will stay with me and enjoy the content that will come in the future and I also hope that new people will like it too! Please let me know if there are things that you would like to see on my blog or things you think I shouldn't post about :)

Have a nice day further Steemit!

Just_DB

FullSizeRender - kopie (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hey Dawn! Welcome to Steemit! Nice blue shoes :-)

Thank you! haha I am happy you like the shoes ;)

Thank you very much! I am happy you like it :)

Nice cheeks. :) . Nice post. Congratulations and welcome here on Steemit. :) . Im a newbie here also.. If you want please follow me and ill follow you back. :)

Haha thank you very much! I did follow you and I hope to see nice content from you in the future :)

Welcome just Daan ,
Gezellig en tof dat je ook komt steemen
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steemin
Groetjes uit Rotterdam

Hahah leuk om meer nederlanders tegen te komen hier! Dankjewel voor de tips :)

Ja grappig leuker dan FB

ooh ja dat zeker weten!

Welcome to Steemit and I love those shoes!

Thank you very much! I really like them too ;)

Your face is hard to forget :D
Welcome to thw Good life. Looking forward to more of your insight.
If you would like to make some friends then join our friendly discord , let me know if Interested.
Xo

That is very sweet of you! Thank you very much for welcoming me and I would definitely keep that in mind :)

Do you have a support community?
If not, I'd be happy to introduce you to my discord friends :)
Basically we follow each others journey and help each other grow.

No I actually do not have a solid support community yet, but I do have some people that support me already. Of course I would love to broaden the community! If you would link them under here, I will check them out :)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog!

Thank you very much! I will definitely follow you back, and I hope that you will be posting nice content in the future! :)

Thanks for posting Daan. Welcome!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63