Who is Justcolorit ! IntroduceMyself !steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians !!

Glad to be here, I just wanted to take a moment to introduce myself,I'm Justcolorit ,

born May 23,1989 in algeria.. and I'm here to share my work with you , Its nice to meet all of you.

Abstract of my work :

I am a painter and illustrator, I am always looking for new ways to break the rules and redefine art, I draw inspiration

from street art, art history and traditional culture of my country..

I had a desire to be an artist since I was a very young girl.

I am also a doctor :p .

You can Check My profile to see some of my works https://steemit.com/@justcolorit , I want to change the style of

articles cuz all artciles I shared are old , I want to share my New Arts like a storie , (how I painted it , how I choose it etc

...)

I use coffee , Pencil or Watercolor to draw , I have many Creative idea I'll share them with you !

And this is some of my works , I drew them with Coffee :

MR Bean

Mrbean.jpg

Arabian Man

arabianman.jpg

Flowers

folowers.jpg

Beauty

woman.jpg

Albert Einstein

in.jpg

The pianist gril

panist.jpg

The Afghan

the fafghan.jpg

The Old man

old.jpg

This is a video of how I can Paint with coffee

And I have a lot of Coffee art I'll share them with you ;)

Some of my pencil/watercolor art :

The African beauty

waa.jpg

Salvador Dalí

nssito.jpg

a Woman

add.jpg

re.jpg

pho.jpg

Guys if you like my drawing , please follow me and don't forget to upvote , comment and resteem

Thank you Guys

@justcolorit

My facebook Page : Just color it
My instagram : Quossassa
My D.tube : Just color it
My Youtube ; Just color it

Sort:  

Hi @justcolorit, I just found this post on @JerryBanfield's discord. You've got a wonderful style. Keep your posts coming. I'd love to see more. Following ya.

Thank you I just found it here also!

Wow - Incredible work. UpVoted, Followed and Resteemed.

Holy moly!!!

Wowzer!!!

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Super awesome! I cannot draw to safe my life and here you are painting so gorgeously. Some of them look like done with coffee even!

Welcome to Steem @justcolorit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface , and i will ;)

nice to meet you again lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! :)

I am @ashleykalila and I am a curator for @OCD!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

✨🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63